This program recognizes staff members who contribute outstanding and meritorious service, efficiency and/or economy, or to the quality of life provided to students and employees. Recognition by one’s peers is the highest point of achievement. Division-level award recipients receive cash awards of $200 each, then compete for university-level awards, which offer eight $1,000 and eight $2,000 cash awards.

University-level Winners - 2018

Special Recognition: Danielle Domingo (Multicultural and Diversity Affairs)

Support Services: Jeff Jelks (Recreational Sports)

Administrative/Supervisory: Kevin Morgan (Student Affairs Information Technology)

Administrative/Professional: Mickey Howard (Marketing and Strategic Communications)

Division-level Winners - 2018

Meet the Winners

Please click on the award winners' name to view a special video from the person who nominated them.

Alison Noonan
Community Service Category
Tiffani Stephenson
Diversity and Inclusion Category
Danielle Domingo
Clerical/Office Support Category
Chris English
Support Services Category
Jeff Jelks
Support Services Category
Kevin Morgan
Scientific Technical Category
Ritzy Ettinger
Administrative/ Supervisory Category
Mickey Howard
Administrative/ Professional Category
Linda Lewis
Academic Personnel Category